29-things-for-my-29-years-that-make-me-go-oooh!

images: weheartit, google images, flickr, facebook, personal


4 Comments on “29-things-for-my-29-years-that-make-me-go-oooh!”

  1. awesome blog – so beautiful as are you lovely argentine-ingles lady. beso x

  2. Shelley Baguena says:

    Loved the photos! Well done Van. x

  3. Gayle Inman says:

    Van, I love this – it just sums you up perfectly. I’m also really pleased to see that you’re putting your dreams into action – fantastic!

    Much love xxx

  4. rachel says:

    hey you, beautiful. what a great collection of writing! it’s lovely to be able to see what you’re up to. much love gorgeous girl, rach xxx


Leave a Reply

